All the books …

The Theater of Nok-Mondu

Including my short story, Eagle Mask — join Nissa Jahan on her quest to end a global addiction

Warrior Chosen

Priestess & King Book 1

Aowynn & Teo have a special connection, challenged by her position in the kingdom and his bitter rival. – Expected Release Early 2024

Warrior Lost

Priestess & King Book 2

Teo’s gained the throne, but his rival’s defeat rings hollow as threats add up around Aowynn.

Expected release – Spring 2024

Warrior Redeemed

Priestess & King Book 3

Teo’s home, but his time away left deep lingering scars that are tearing him and Aowynn apart.

Expected release – Summer 2024

Want to stay on top of new releases? Sign up for my newsletter and get a free micro fiction story, “Lost in the Fog.”

All content copyright © 2023 Sage Wolfsong